Camanche Indians Camanche Community School District
Home » District Office » Contact Us

Contact Camanche Community Schools

Thank you for visiting the Camanche Community School District's website.

If you would like additional information regarding Camanche Community School District, you may contact us at the following:

Camanche Community School District Administration

 

702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
Phone: 563-259-3000
Fax: 563-259-3005

Superintendent Thomas Parker - tparker@camanchecsd.org
Diane Wendell - dwendell@camanchecsd.org

Elementary School

Camanche Elementary School

Camanche Elementary School
508 11th Place,
Camanche, IA 52730
Phone: 563-259-3016

If you would like additional information regarding the Elementary School, please feel free to contact us.

Principal Aimee Dohse - adohse@camanchecsd.org
Jessica Witt - jessicawitt@camanchecsd.org

Middle School

Camanche Middle School

Camanche Middle School
1400 9th Street,
Camanche, IA 52730
Phone: 563-259-3014

If you would like additional information regarding the Middle School, please feel free to contact us.

Principal Justin Shaffer - jshaffer@camanchecsd.org
Cindy Munson - cmunson@camanchecsd.org

High School

Camanche High School

Camanche High School
937 9th Ave,
Camanche, Iowa 52730
Phone: 563-259-3008

If you would like additional information regarding the High School, please feel free to contact us.

Principal Chuck Wiebenga - cwiebenga@camanchecsd.org
Linda Pingel - lpingel@camanchecsd.org

 

Upcoming District Events

District Calendar

Elementary School Calendar

Middle School Calendar

High School Calendar