Camanche Indians Camanche Community School District
Home » District Office » District Staff

District Staff

Administration Center

 

Rox Aude
Business Director/Board Secertary-Treasurer
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3001
raude@camanchecsd.org

   

Linda Decker
Payroll
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3003
ldecker@camanchecsd.org

 

Taryn Determan
Bookkeeper
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3004
tdeterman@camanchecsd.org

   

Diane Wendell
Administrative Assistant
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3000
dwendell@camanchecsd.org

Maintenance / Grounds

 

Pete Eickert
Groundskeeper
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3000
563-212-9128

   

Rob Pulse
Maintenance Director
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
rpulse@camanchecsd.org
563-259-3000
563-212-9129

Activities Director

 

Todd Borrison
Activities Director
937 9th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3010
tborrison@camanchecsd.org

     

Information Technology

 

Jeffrey Raab
Information Technology Coordinator
1400 13th Street
Camanche, Iowa 52730
jraab@camanchecsd.org
563-259-3045

   

At-Risk Coordinator

 

Josh Davis
At-Risk Coordinator
937 9th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3008
jdavis@camanchecsd.orgs

     

Family Resources

 

Carrie Graves
Family Resources
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3016
cgraves@camanchecsd.org

     

School Nurse

 

Kathy Hullinger
School Nurse
508 11th Place
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-212-9127
khullinger@camanchecsd.org

     

Food Services

 

Lori Christopherson
Food Service Director
1400 13th Street
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3036
lchristopherson@camanchecsd.org

   

Tyler Adams
Leanna Asmussen
Elsie Dimmick
Betsy Gilbert
Theresa Hackney
Sandy LeQue
Laura Null
Ruth Rohde
Tamara Bandixon
Mona Christoffersen
Sheila Johnson
Sharon Lind
Renee Lawrence
Julie Ronnfeldt
Shirley Thomas
Roberta Thureson

Transportation

 

Gary Parker
Transportation Director
702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
563-259-3007
gparker@camanchecsd.org

   

Jennifer Edens
Jean Glahn
Hope Hundley
Jane Kane
Chris Turner
Sue James
Cindi Kelly
Gerald Lohse
Kim Morehead

 

Upcoming District Events

District Calendar

Elementary School Calendar

Middle School Calendar

High School Calendar